Looking Back

For these past few months I have really grown and matured but yet have now seen the simpler life and have taken a step back into being more childish and immature to try and enjoy life more.

I’ll try to get blogging again as it expresses who I am to the world. I’m struggling with a few thing here and now, but the internet is a place to share and help. 

Looking back I was a really wise and thought out kid. I wanted to seek the truth and wisdom from a anything and anyone. I wanted the wisdom to life and everything around me. I was crazy actually haha.

I’m actually always cocky about 2 things.

1. Being wise

2. Being unique

We all have our way of describing ourselves and seeing ourselves. We have different ways of exposing ourselves to others and well “yourself” it’s simpler to guide your mind to slowly letting people know who you are.

But

Not everything, society will never accept some things. Remember that

Leave a comment